Departmental Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Department Phone/Fax Email
Animal Welfare
1600 Waterbrook Dr.
512-990-PETS
512-670-5501
paws@pflugervilletx.gov
Building Inspection/Permits
201-B East Pecan Street
512-990-6300
512-990-4374
permits@pflugervilletx.gov
City Manager's Office
100 East Main Street, Suite 300
512-990-6101
512-990-4364
admin@pflugervilletx.gov
City Secretary's Office
100 East Main Street, Suite 300
512-990-6101
512-990-4364
citysecretary@pflugervilletx.gov
Code Compliance
Justice Center
512-670-5720
512-670-5701
code@pflugervilletx.gov
Engineering
201-B East Pecan Street
512-990-6300
512-251-2874
engineering@pflugervilletx.gov
Finance
100 E. Main Street
Suite 100
512-990-6100
512-251-5768
finance@pflugervilletx.gov
Fleet Services
15500 Sun Light Near Way, #B
512-990-6400
fleet@pflugervilletx.gov
GIS Services
(Geographic Information)
201-B East Pecan Street
512-990-6300
512-251-8525
gis@pflugervilletx.gov
Human Resources
203 W Main St, Suite C.
512-990-6175
512-251-5768
staffing@pflugervilletx.gov
Legal Services
100 East Main Street
Suite 200
512-990-6101
legal@pflugervilletx.gov
Library
1008 W. Pfluger Street
512-990-6375
512-990-8791
library@pflugervilletx.gov
Municipal Court
Pflugerville Justice Center
512-251-4191
512-670-5597
court@pflugervilletx.gov
Parks and Recreation
400 Immanuel Road
512-990-6355
512-990-0932
parks@pflugervilletx.gov
Planning Department
201-B East Pecan Street
512-990-6300
512-251-8525
planning@pflugervilletx.gov
Police
Pflugerville Justice Center
1611 Pfennig Lane
512-251-4004
Emergency: 9-1-1
512-251-0883
police@pflugervilletx.gov
Public Information
100 East Main Street
Suite 200
512-990-6101
512-990-4364
pio@pflugervilletx.gov
Public Works
(Water / Wastewater)
15500 Sun Light Near Way, #B
512-990-6400
512-989-1052
publicworks@pflugervilletx.gov
Utility Billing
100 East Main Street,
Suite 100
512-990-6100
512-251-5768
utilitybilling@pflugervilletx.gov
Webmaster
100 East Main Street
Suite 200
512-990-6116
512-990-4364
webmaster@pflugervilletx.gov

Directions & Helpful Links

City Mailing Address

P.O. Box 589
Pflugerville, TX 78691

Justice Center Mailing Address

P.O. Box 679
Pflugerville, TX 78691