Communications

Our Responsibilities

The Communications Department ensures that the city's key messages reach the community.

The City's Communications Director serves as the primary media liaison and plans and manages community relations, media relations; provides leadership, direction and guidance in communication strategies; and policy development and priorities. The Police Public Information Officer is the lead media liaison for emergency situations.

The Communications Department manages the City's website, social media accounts, special events and public access channel, PfTV. The Department provides outreach to the community about the actions of the City Council and the City.

How to Stay Connected

To stay up-to-date on information from the City of Pflugerville, sign up for the weekly e-newsletter, Key to the City or follow Pflugerville on Facebook or Twitter. See the many ways to Connect with the city at www.pflugervilletx.gov/connect.


Contact US

Please see below for more information on departmental personnel, and ways to contact us:

General Inquiries

Email us  Call us: (512) 990-6130

Media Inquiries

Email us  Call us: (737) 222-4474

Website Inquiries

Report a Problem


Department Personnel

Terri Toledo  Communications Director
Phone: (512) 990-6115
Email: 
territ@pflugervilletx.gov

Maggie Holman  Public Information Officer
Email: maggieh@pflugervilletx.gov

Jesse Davis  Communications Specialist
Email: jessed@pflugervilletx.gov

Wade Maness  Videographer & Multimedia Specialist
Email: wadem@pflugervilletx.gov

Gwen Holford  Digital Content Web Specialist
Email: gwenh@pflugervilletx.gov

Samantha Hall  Communications Admin
Email: samanthah@pflugervilletx.gov


Find Us

Physical Address
100 East Main Street, Suite 200
Pflugerville, TX 78660

Mailing Address
City of Pflugerville
P.O. Box 589
Pflugerville, TX 78691


Office Hours
Monday to Friday, 8am - 5pm