New Police badgeMission

It is the Mission of the Pflugerville Police Department to actively engage our community by inspiring trust and respect to keep those we serve safe.


Lead with a servant's heart, embrace our diverse community in partnerships and become ONE.

Join our Team

Do you share our mission and vision and want to serve the citizens of Pflugerville? We are hiring - visit

Important Numbers

Recruiting: Sgt. Kurk Anderson 512-990-6732

Crime Tips: 512-990-6731

Narcotics Tips: narctips@pflugervilletx.gov512-990-6776

Media Inquiries: Police Information Officer, Helena Wright 737-222-4474

Non-emergency issues, after hours water, wastewater and safety concerns: Citizen's Communication Line 512-990-6700, option 0

Chief of Police

Command Staff

Command Staff

Assistant Chief Jason Smith Lt. Keith Ritchie - Patrol
PfISD Chief Patrick Petherbridge Lt. Bill Anderson - Patrol
Commander Mayo Neyland Lt. Oscar Lopez - Criminal Investigations

Bill Gibbens - Civilian Director

Lt. Tricia Mirabelle - Professional Standards

Lt. Chet Vronka - Highway Enforcement

Find Us

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 679
Pflugerville, TX 78691

Physical Address:
1611 E. Pfennig Ln.
Pflugerville, TX 78660

Map & Directions